food

Sago Fritters

One of the best and easiest snacks for evening break  and as it;s a weekend there as to be something special.

Last week I had made a dessert from the tiny tots Sago(Sabudana) and today I made some fritters using it by mixing it with some mashed potatoes ,You can serve this with tartare dip or any ketchup you want .

DSCN1657

I you are using the small sago then you don’t have to do any pre-prep but if you are using the bigger one , you have to soak it in water for at least 4-5 hours.

FSCN1648

It tastes best when served hot , you can adjust the amount of chili in this according to your taste.

You can find the recipe in this video of my channel Cooking Mantra https://youtu.be/zjUKTGNWo1Q

Subscribe to my channel if you Like It!

Let’s share our passion and love for cooking 🙂

